Jungle Drum NEWSWIRE
[This site has been officially decommissioned though it has remained open. A small, stalwart group of contributors has kept it alive; so continue to enjoy real alternative news.]
Independent Publishing
"The price of ignorance is slavery"
"The same Self is in everybody" -- Vijnanabhairava Tantra

» Gallery


Search

search comments
advanced search


Download

Download



this site  web    
Avoid Google's intrusive, snoopware technologies!


We are ONE
We are ONE


http://jungledrum.hopto.org/news/newsfeed.php

"Asymmetry
is a
Keyboard"


Google, your data suppression methods are obvious, easily recorded, abysmally inept and generally pathetic.

The simple fact that you actively engage in suppressing this and other alternative news sites means we have won and TRUTH will prevail in the end.
Sister sites and affiliates:

text Circus of the Dead lex, Monday, Jul 24 2017, 1:25am
.
international / poetry / post

text The Life zed, Wednesday, Jul 19 2017, 11:31am
.
international / poetry / post

text Quill stylus, Monday, Jul 17 2017, 9:43am
.
international / poetry / post

text Three huang, Monday, Jul 17 2017, 9:08am
.
international / poetry / post

art3.jpg image Zen and Poetry julie, Saturday, Jul 15 2017, 8:13am
. (story and 1 image)
international / poetry / post


text Mazes joyce, Friday, Jul 14 2017, 11:04am
.
international / poetry / post

audio Wage War on Warmongers mike, Thursday, Jul 13 2017, 11:25am
. (story and 1 audio file)
international / poetry / post


text Party lex, Wednesday, Jul 12 2017, 7:41am
.
international / poetry / post

text The Inverted wisp, Tuesday, Jul 4 2017, 11:12am
.
international / poetry / post

text Twilight ... jas, Monday, Jul 3 2017, 7:43am
.
international / poetry / post

whiterose.jpg image Pushing into the Light gemma, Wednesday, Jun 28 2017, 10:25am
. (story and 1 image)
international / poetry / post


text The Mystery of the Tablet magister, Tuesday, Jun 27 2017, 11:43am
.
international / poetry / post

text Only Words celeste, Sunday, Jun 25 2017, 11:08am
.
international / poetry / post

text Presence manny, Sunday, Jun 25 2017, 4:16am
.
international / poetry / post

text Keys dulcimer, Saturday, Jun 24 2017, 9:05am
.
international / poetry / post

text Place shaz, Friday, Jun 23 2017, 1:24pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Life and Death in Australia darcy, Tuesday, Jun 13 2017, 11:01am
.
international / poetry / post

pan.jpg image Pan sadh, Monday, Jun 12 2017, 5:57pm
. (story and 1 image)
international / poetry / post


text Black Magic zed, Saturday, Jun 10 2017, 1:51pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Trains jude, Friday, Jun 9 2017, 12:21pm
.
international / poetry / post


older poetry stories >>
page  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

 

© 2012-2017 Jungle Drum Prose/Poetry.
Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial re-use, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere.
Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Jungle Drum Prose/Poetry.
Disclaimer | Privacy [ text size >> ]