Jungle Drum NEWSWIRE
[Jungle Drum Newswire has been officially decommissioned but will remain online as a resource and to preserve backlinks; new site here.]
Independent Publishing
"The price of ignorance is slavery"
"Only UNITY saves the people" -- Anon

» Gallery


Search

search comments
advanced search


Download

Download



this site  web    
Avoid Google's intrusive, snoopware technologies!


We are ONE
We are ONE


http://jungledrum.hopto.org/news/newsfeed.php

"Asymmetry
is a
Keyboard"


Google, your data suppression methods are obvious, easily recorded, abysmally inept and generally pathetic.

The simple fact that you actively engage in suppressing this and other alternative news sites means we have won and TRUTH will prevail in the end.
Sister sites and affiliates:
Current active site here.

text Diamonds and Pearls sadh, Saturday, May 12 2018, 1:28am
.
international / poetry / post

text Turning Wheel quill, Thursday, May 10 2018, 2:16am
.
international / poetry / post

text Lament America jake, Monday, May 7 2018, 12:43am
.
international / poetry / post

text Fools' Suicide rae, Friday, May 4 2018, 1:06am
.
international / poetry / post

text The Tops lex, Thursday, May 3 2018, 1:14am
.
international / poetry / post

text The Pond reg, Wednesday, May 2 2018, 12:26am
.
international / poetry / post

text Wet lucy, Sunday, Apr 29 2018, 12:22am
.
international / poetry / post

text Leaving-Returning lex, Saturday, Apr 28 2018, 1:55am
.
international / poetry / post

text Geometrics quinn, Friday, Apr 27 2018, 12:01am
.
international / poetry / post

text Lost reg, Thursday, Apr 26 2018, 2:19am
.
international / poetry / post

text The Book quill, Sunday, Apr 22 2018, 3:12am
.
international / poetry / post

text Media Maze lex, Friday, Apr 20 2018, 2:33am
.
international / poetry / post

text Original rayn, Wednesday, Apr 18 2018, 2:16am
.
international / poetry / post

text Caldera jill, Saturday, Apr 14 2018, 1:34am
.
international / poetry / post

text The Semiotics of Wrestling Minotaurs rayn, Thursday, Apr 12 2018, 12:49am
.
international / poetry / post

text Song lex, Monday, Apr 9 2018, 1:27am
.
international / poetry / post

text The Work sadh, Saturday, Apr 7 2018, 3:42am
.
international / poetry / post

text Futility jake, Friday, Apr 6 2018, 1:21am
.
international / poetry / post

text Cubic Room harley, Wednesday, Apr 4 2018, 4:45am
.
international / poetry / post

text Night Fishing quill, Tuesday, Apr 3 2018, 2:22am
.
international / poetry / post


older poetry stories >>
page  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

 

© 2012-2018 Jungle Drum Prose/Poetry.
Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial re-use, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere.
Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Jungle Drum Prose/Poetry.
Disclaimer | Privacy [ text size >> ]